tam tam アー写



・Kuro(Vocal|Trumpet|Synthesizer) IG | TW | Website
・Affee Takahashi(Drums|Manipulate) IG | TW
・Yuthke(Guitar) IG | TW
・Haluna Ishigaki(Bass Guitar) IG | TW

2019年7月にFUJI ROCK FESTIVAL'19へ出演、同年5月にバンド初のカナダ3都市4公演を行う。2020年5月には、Feat.に鎮座DOPENESSを迎えた「Worksong!」を収録したフルアルバム『We Are the Sun!』、翌2021年には同作を宅録版にアレンジした『We Are the Sun! Home Edition』をリリース。以後はメンバー各人によるカセットテープ限定名義での音源リリースや、各自ソロ名義でのアーティスト活動・DJ・執筆など活動は多岐に渡る。現在、新譜制作中。


・WEBSITE https://tamtam-band.com/
・TWITTER https://twitter.com/tamtam_jpn
・FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/TamTamjp
・INSTAGRAM(Kuro) https://www.instagram.com/kuro.tamtam/

TAMTAM is an experimental pop band based in Tokyo.

Comprised of vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Kuro, drummer Affee, guitarist Yuthke and bassist Haluna Ishigaki, TAMTAM has been a pioneer in fusing reggae and dub with pop music.

Their unique multi-genre sound has always been on the frontline of the Japanese music scene, rooted in hip-hop, afrobeats, soul, neo-soul, and jazz. In 2019, they performed at Fuji Rock Festival and completed a North America tour.

Their latest full-album named “We Are the Sun” release on May20, 2020 (as a CD on June 3rd.) The Music video of “Worksong! Feat. Chinza-Dopeness” is now available on YouTube.